BBC Ready Steady Go! The Otis Redding Special

Still on Youtube after all these years. This BBC special is my happy place.

Otis sings "Satisfaction" and "My Girl."

Otis sings "Respect" and Eric Burdon sings "Hold On (I'm Coming)."

Chris Farlowe sings "It's a Man's World" and Otis sings "Pain in my Heart."
EDIT: "Pain in my Heart" cuts off. I'll fix it next time I'm drunk. WHAT

Otis, Eric, and Chris sing a medley of awesome.

No comments:

Post a Comment